• Breaking News

    List of General Insurance Companies In India

    General Insurance Companies Websites
    ACKO General Insurance Limitedwww.acko.com
    Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Ltd.www.adityabirlahealthinsurance.com
    Agriculture Insurance Company of India Ltd.www.aicofindia.com
    Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltdwww.bajajallianz.com
    Bharti AXA General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.bharti-axagi.co.in
    Care Health Insurance Ltd(formerly known as Religare Health Insurance Co. Ltd.)www.careinsurance.com
    Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.cholainsurance.com
    ECGC Ltd.www.ecgc.in
    Edelweiss General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.edelweissinsurance.com
    Future Generali India Insurance Co. Ltd.www.general.futuregenerali.in
    Go Digit General Insurance Ltdwww.godigit.com
    HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co.Ltd.www.hdfcergo.com
    HDFC ERGO Health Insurance Limitedwww.hdfcergohealth.com 
    ICICI LOMBARD General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.icicilombard.com
    IFFCO TOKIO General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.iffcotokio.co.in
    Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com
    Liberty General Insurance Ltd.www.libertyinsurance.in
    Magma HDI General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.magma-hdi.co.in
    Manipal Cigna Health Insurance Company Limitedwww.manipalcigna.com
    Max Bupa Health Insurance Co. Ltdwww.maxbupa.com
    National Insurance Co. Ltd.https://nationalinsurance.nic.co.in
    Navi General Insurance Ltd.www.naviinsurance.com
    Raheja QBE General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.Rahejaqbe.com
    Reliance General Insurance Co.Ltdwww.reliancegeneral.co.in
    Reliance Health Insurance Ltd.www.reliancehealthinsurance.com  
    Royal Sundaram General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.royalsundaram.in
    SBI General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.sbigeneral.in
    Shriram General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.shriramgi.com
    Star Health & Allied Insurance Co.Ltd.www.starhealth.in
    Tata AIG General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.tataaig.com
    The New India Assurance Co. Ltdwww.newindia.co.in
    The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.www.orientalinsurance.org.in
    United India Insurance Co. Ltd.www.uiic.co.in
    Universal Sompo General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.universalsompo.com



    No comments

    View My Stats